Friday, September 4, 2015

Meet The 2015 Scottish Fashion Awards Winners

The 2015 Scottish Fashion Awards winners were announced in London last night at a ceremony that celebrated the country's finest designer exports. Christopher Kane was the big name of the night, taking home the coveted Scottish Designer of the Year award for the fourth year in a row, while photographer and director David Eustace was inducted into the Hall of Fame.

See the full list of winners below;

Scottish Designer of the Year
Christopher Kane

Scottish Textile Brand / Manufacturer of the Year
Barrie Knitwear

Communicator of the Year
Lynsey Alexander - Make Up Artist

Scottish Young Designer of the Year
Cats Brothers

Scottish Fashion Graduate of the Year
Charles Jeffrey (Central St.Martins)

Scottish Retailer of the Year
Walker Slater

Scottish Model of the Year
Misha Hart (Viva London)

Scottish Accessory Designer of the Year
Hunter Boots

Fashion Philanthropist
Nick Ede

Fashion Icon
Connor Ball (The Vamps)

Luxury Retailer of the Year
Belstaff (Glasgow)

International Designer (for best use of Scottish fabric)

Founders Award 2015
Pringle of Scotland

Hall of Fame
David Eustace

No comments:

Post a Comment